Pop Karma is an LLC

It’s official. I’m thrilled to announce that Pop Karma, LLC was accepted into eMinutes’ First Time Entrepreneur Program and has received its Articles of Organization!  I agonized over the legal formation – whether to be an S-Corp or a Limited Liability Company, and decided on an LLC. I was ready to do the paperwork when I stumbled upon eMinutes and their Program.

eMinutes focuses on the legal formation and maintenance of small businesses.  They have done thousands of them, and they are on a personal mission to form 500 free new companies for first time entrepreneurs.

Every penny counts when starting a business, so I was very excited about the free. I found that beyond the free formation, eMinutes was invaluable because they saved me from days of researching and drafting. I could actually talk to legal experts, and the lawyers were very patient with my myriad of questions. And at the end of the day, I am confident that Pop Karma, LLC is formed correctly. That peace of mind is priceless. Thanks eMinutes! If you are a first time entrepreneur in New York or California (where they practice) and ready to form your company, you should definitely look into this great program.

 

This entry was posted in Starting a Business and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pop Karma is an LLC

  1. Kaitlyn says:

    Thanks for the fantastic tip, Pop Karma! I look forward to checking out eMinutes and following the exciting things happening at Pop Karma. So much to look forward to!

Leave a Reply

